Sign up for a Youth Workshop!

Calligraphy and Lettering Fun JULY 3,10,17,24

This is a four-part course, 12:30 - 3:30

THIS COURSE IS SOLD OUT BUT PLEASE CONTACT ME IF YOU WANT TO BE PUT ON A WAIT LIST OR NOTIFIED IF A NEW CLASS IS ORGANIZED!!

 

 

$80.00

  • Sold Out

Calligraphy and Lettering Fun! August 8,15,22,29

This is a four part course. 12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$80.00

  • Available

Monster Mayhem July 9

12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$25.00

  • Available

Monster Mayhem Tue. Aug. 20

 12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$25.00

  • Available

Mermaid Magic Tue. July 16

12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$25.00

  • Limited Availability

Mermaid Magic Tue. Aug. 13

 12:30 -3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$25.00

  • Available

Robot Ruckus Tue. July 23

 12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$25.00

  • Available

Robot Ruckus Tue. Aug. 6

 12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$25.00

  • Available

Unicorn Fantasy Tue. July 30

 12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$25.00

  • Limited Availability

Unicorn Fantasy Tue. Aug. 27

12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$25.00

  • Available

Comic Craziness Thurs. July 11

12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$25.00

  • Available

Comic Craziness Wed. Aug. 14

, 12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$25.00

  • Available

Chalk It Up KIDS Thurs. July 18, Thurs. July 25

 12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$45.00

  • Available

Chalk It Up KIDS Mon. Aug. 12 and Mon. Aug. 19

 12:30 - 3:30 at 52 High St. Morrisburg On. 613 543 2835

$45.00

  • Available

Please fill in the following information if you are registering for a children's workshop.

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.